CLASS OF 2018 SENATORS

Anna Headshot.jpg
Arden Headshot.JPG
Jordan headshot.jpg

Anna kathryn del castillo

vice president

Anna.Del_Castillo@tufts.edu

 

jordan kemp

Jordan.Kemp@tufts.edu

arden fereshetian

Arden.Fereshetian@tufts.edu

Benya Headshot.jpg
Seth Headshot.JPG
Jamie Headshot.jpg

benya kraus

president, allocations board

Benya.Kraus@tufts.edu

seth moreida

Seth.Moreida@tufts.edu

jamie neikrie

administration & Policy committee chair

Benjamin.Neikrie@tufts.edu

 

one class of 2018 senate seat is open

 

CLASS OF 2019 SENATORS

JChen Headshot.JPG
Malachy Headshot.jpg
Matt Headshot.jpg

jacqueline chen

historian

Jacqueline.Chen@tufts.edu

malachy donovan

services committee chair

Malachy.Donovan@tufts.edu

matthew kennedy

allocations board

Matthew_J.Kennedy@tufts.edu

Emma Headshot.JPG
Adam Headshot.JPG

emma phillips

Emma.Phillips@tufts.edu

karan rai

Karan.Rai@tufts.edu

adam rapfogel

parliamentarian

Adam.Rapfogel@tufts.edu

Em Sim Headshot.jpg
 
 

Emily Sim

Treasurer, allocations board

Emily.Sim@tufts.edu

 

 
 

CLASS OF 2020 SENATORS

Tent Headshot.PNG
Kevin Headshot.jpg

malcolm akinje

Malcolm.Akinje@tufts.edu

charlie brogdon-tent

Charles.Brogdon_Tent@tufts.edu

Kevin gleason

allocations board

Kevin.Gleason@tufts.edu

Harry Kong_Headshot.jpg
Shannon Headshot.jpg
Finn Headshot.jpg

harry kong

Harry.Kong@tufts.edu

shannon lee

diversity & community affairs officer; culture, ethnicity & community affairs (CECA) Committee chair

Shannon.Lee@tufts.edu

 

finn mcgarghan

associate treasurer, allocations board

Finn.McGarghan@tufts.edu

Phil Headshot.jpg
 
 

Phil miller

education committee chair

Phil.Miller@tufts.edu

 
 

CLASS OF 2021 REPRESENTATIVES

 
 
 
 

COMMUNITY SENATORS

Fatima Headshot.JPG
Me.jpg

fatima ajose a'18

africana community senator

Fatima.Ajose@tufts.edu

charlie zhen a'19

asian american community senator, outreach committee chair

Charlie.Zhen@tufts.edu

first gen community senator has yet to be elected

Maureen Headshot.png

maureen kalimba e'20

international community senator

Maureen.Kalimba_Isimbi@tufts.edu

leticia rocha a'20

latinx community senator

Leticia.Rocha@tufts.edu

lgbtq+ community senator seat is open

 
 

michelle delk

women's community senator, allocations board

Michelle.Delk@tufts.edu

 
 

TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVES

trustee representatives attend the 3 board of trustee meetings throughout the year. they are appointed by senate and are non-voting members. each representative sits on a committee.

kmoran headshot.jpg

nathan foster a'18

Committee tba

 

kristen moran a'20

committee tba

angela sun a'20

committee tba