Allocations Board

the allocations board is elected internally by senators. they each chair a council and budget clubs for their respective councils. 

Em Sim Headshot.jpg
Finn Headshot.jpg

finn mcgarghan a'20

associate treasurer

council _ Chair

emily sim a'19


Council _ Chair

Benya Headshot.jpg

benya kraus


council _ Chair

associate treasurer

has yet to be elected

Matt Headshot.jpg
Shannon Headshot.jpg

Shannon Lee

Dca officer

council _ Chair

Matthew kennedy

class of 2019 senator

council _ CHair

Kevin Headshot.jpg

Michelle Delk

women's community senator

council _ chair

kevin gleason

class of 2020 senator

council _ Chair

the assistant treasurer and the final allocations board seat are reserved for first year senators who have yet to be elected